Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UGContour Contour Cutaway Bikini

NEW CONTOUR COLLECTION Men's low rise bikini Contour pouch Cotton/spandex Imported Machine washable Just when you thought you've seen it all in the crowded field of men's underwear, there comes a look that surpasses all expectations. Without skimping on sexy style or comfort, these sleek Contour bikinis are the perfect match for your everyday wardrobe. We've taken a good thing and made it even better, enhancing every detail of our new Contour Collection. The fabric is premium combed cotton that's extra soft and comfortable. We've improved the fit. What hasn't changed: our famous V-seam pouch,which provides fantastic, natural support. Imported. Machine wash. Thinner, high-cut sides. Moderate back coverage. With spandex.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Contour Cutaway Bikini
Review 1 for Contour Cutaway Bikini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forget you're wearing anything
Date:April 6, 2013
Grelberforever
from Gainesville, FL
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  Over 65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wore them from 7am to 10pm and they were comfortable all day. Wish there were a more exciting color selection.
Review 2 for Contour Cutaway Bikini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
on e of the best
Date:September 4, 2012
Spunky32
from Delaware
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im one who jumps from jocks to bikinis Im a 32//33 waist, these fit perfect in a medium...plenty of pouch and fit well wash after wash
Review 3 for Contour Cutaway Bikini
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best but for the tags
Date:December 8, 2011
switz
from georgia
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have ordered these for many years. I love them. My only complaint is that the tags on the inside of the back waistband are VERY irritating so I either wear them inside-out or tuck my undershirt inside them.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Contour Cutaway Bikini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort a must
Date:July 31, 2011
S7scuba
from Hollywood, FL
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great, I've been wearing these for 4 years now and love the comfort. Never binding and all the support you need
Review 5 for Contour Cutaway Bikini
20 of 20 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best String Bikini
Date:October 6, 2010
warlockxiii
from Fredericksburg, Virginia
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome string bikini. It has just the right amount of coverage in the back, while being sleek and slinder in the front. The side straps are also the perfect width. Will catch attention in dorms, locker-rooms, and with your other.
20 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Contour Cutaway Bikini
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feels Great
Date:June 25, 2010
BladeRunner
from South U.S.
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  36-45
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cutaway bikini feels great. I need to order more of these since I only ordered one and am afraid I'll wear it out with multiple washes each week. They feel great and could look better if they did something about the seams on the front panel. Otherwise I love 'em.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Contour Cutaway Bikini
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look Great, feel not as good
Date:May 15, 2010
bigchair
from Chicago, IL
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this product, but I wish the front pouch inseam was tucked in better. It seems to rub to much and making it hard to wear all day. If they could just sew the inseam over like the do the rest of the contour collection I would but more. They do look great but need to feel better.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Contour Cutaway Bikini
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great summer fit
Date:May 14, 2010
Fitguy47
from Lincolnwood IL
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These cutaways are the best. Fit is outstanding hugs in the right places....great under low rise pants and shorts....going to order 4 more today. Have a great summer!!!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.