Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Body Tech® Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini

Men’s bikini underwear Men’s underwear made from cotton/spandex Machine wash Imported Body Tech style AH324 Body Tech offers dynamic designs with maximum impact, like the Maximizer men’s bikini underwear. A paired down style with contrast trim, this men’s bikini underwear from Body Tech features individual panels, a logo waistband and contoured support for a bold effect. Made from soft stretch cotton, Body Tech men’s bikini underwear has moderate back coverage for a great fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini
Review 1 for Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fit
Date:February 11, 2014
Convert
from Texas
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  26-35
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just like the maximizer thong the pouch having enough room is the best feature of all. Fit is great and has a nice color variety. Order some of your own and you will see for yourself..
Review 2 for Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Revised And I Like
Date:January 14, 2014
Billfk
from NH
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I Have another pair I bought a long while ago and I liked them. This version they have made the pouch a little snugger and put a stretch to them. The are super comfy and put you assets out in front. My older pair have lost shape and are a little loose now. These will not do that with the stretch added.
Review 3 for Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nearly The Perfect Brief
Date:September 2, 2012
JustinExposed
from Denver, CO
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  36-45
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally, a comfortable low-rise brief that has enough room up-front for my junk! Most briefs are designed for eunuchs, I think. A nice wide waistband makes them all-day wearable, and interesting (but not wild) colors make them fun. This is the only brief I wear under slacks or jeans. (Or, the Body Tech jock.)
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Wonderful Experience
Date:October 15, 2011
NiteGuy
from GA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These have to be some of the best bikini briefs made. Size medium is dead-on. The pouch provides ample room and support to display your goods admirably. The fabric is soft and stretchy and breathes well, which is a necessary requirement in a warm climate. Do yourself a favor and get a few of these; you won't be disappointed. Color combos add a bit of flavor. Highly recommended.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the BEST inderwear EVER!!!
Date:September 23, 2011
Buck
from Pasadena, CA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased about 20 pairs of the Bikini and the Briefs. They fit beautifully and are very comfortable. I wear a size 34 waist and I bought a Large. I think the pouch could be a little larger for better movement...I am 9 in. so if you are bigger they might be too tight. But still give them an A+++ And they keep coming out with Great colors. Love the Purple!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable
Date:June 20, 2011
DayBoy
from Western Washington
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They do not ride up or down, and are durable enough to stretch for a custom fit.
Review 7 for Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Style and Comfort
Date:November 3, 2010
Billk
from Boston, MA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just received these today and put them on and WOW! The compfort is great! I love the brief style look with the bikini fit. I am not sure why other review said the pouch is too big. My package fits fine and the pouch will snug a bit with washing. Definitely will order more. Also the briefs enhance your package profile without any strap discomfort. Look great under jeans without being to over the top.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Recommended Buy
Date:October 3, 2010
AdrianA
from Canada
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  26-35
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable, soft material. Pouch is large making it comfortable but difficult to fill. Enhancement is minimum. Sizing is a little larger than the label, next time I may size down. Perfect undies for all day comfort and I would defiantly consider getting additional pairs. I highly recommend adding these underwear to your collection, you won't be disappointed
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent underwear
Date:July 14, 2010
GeorgeT
from Canada
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it recently and love it. Designed for male anatomy, so it is very comfortable. Price is reasonable as well.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:June 3, 2010
mrmoney
from Oregon
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very comfy fit and ample room. i would recommend this as a staple for your collection
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfort is not costly
Date:May 29, 2010
j2c2
from Val des Monts, Quebec
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having recently purchased this brand of underwear, I can say that after the first time wearing them, I can attest that they are the most supporting and conformtable purchase a guy will ever make.
It should be noted that this cut of underwear is to for any guy, if it does not fit, do not wear it. It has to fit like a glove to be comfortable.
j2c2
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini
19 of 20 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and supportive
Date:February 24, 2010
JTDk
from South Georgia
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So soft to wear and supportive up front as well as hugging things in the back. Felt good all day!
19 of 20 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Body Tech® Maximizer Bikini
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5