Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Body Tech® Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk

Men’s trunk underwear Men’s underwear made from cotton/spandex Machine wash Imported Body Tech style AH325 Make yourself comfortable in men’s trunks from the Body Tech Maximizer collection. Offering full back coverage, these cool and comfortable men’s trunks feature individual panels, a cool Body tech logo waistband and comfortable contouring. Plus, the contrast trim adds a pop of bold color. Made from soft stretch cotton, these Body Tech trunks are men’s underwear with maximum impact.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk
Review 1 for Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My most favorite so far
Date:January 3, 2014
Bonegardener2
from Pensacola, FL
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit! love the support in the crotch that gives extra lift! Very comfortable!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super comfortable
Date:May 13, 2013
Dexterkw
from Key West, FL
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Probably the most comfortable trunks I've found so far. Not to mention that extra lift. Definitely planning to purchase more.
Review 3 for Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UNCONFINED COMFORT
Date:April 14, 2013
Tigg
from Bay Area, CA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  46-55
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Underwear that is styled such that you don't feel like your "manhood" is being confined or suppressed, and you don't have to wear those baggy boxers anymore. I'm not really impressed with the color-contrasted trim (my age is showing), but the fit and comfort fully compensate for it.
Review 4 for Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By far the best yet!
Date:April 8, 2013
justaguy
from Midwest
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The material is soft, there is enough room in the pouch, a band of support right where it should be, doesn't ride up, good price. This it it!
Review 5 for Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfortable
Date:February 14, 2013
Wolf
from Maryland
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft fabric, excellent sized pouch, nice comfortable lift to "goods"; keeping everything from being caught between legs. Best underwear ever worn. Suggest ordering one size smaller than what you might normally do. Example: if normally an XL, order L
Review 6 for Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Underwear I Have Been Looking For All My Life!
Date:June 11, 2012
Complexx80
from Washington DC
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had become content wearing bulky boxer shorts because all the briefs and bikinis I purchased never had enough room in the front. I am so happy to say I have found extremely stylish yet comfortable boxer briefs here. I have to say the fit is amazing even though the pouch is a little "pointy".
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
Date:December 8, 2011
BobS
from Salem, MA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  46-55
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The material and fit are great. I have a need for extra support, and these cradle my "boys" and don't ride up. Keeps things from getting caught between my thighs.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice puchase
Date:July 31, 2011
mytime
from Chicago
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  46-55
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poduct is comfortable, and worth purchasing. Give it a try
Review 9 for Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchass
Date:December 27, 2010
D16t
from WI
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  36-45
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most comfortable briefs I have ever purchased, both in the fabirc and especially the fit. You get the freedon and the support you need. Would like to see these made in solid colors but i won't let that stop me from buying these again.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A Good Buy
Date:September 30, 2010
AdrianA
from Canada
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  26-35
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A nice comfortable fit of soft material that is well constructed. Sizing in a little on the large side, may consider sizing down next time. Pouch is very large, which is comfortable but hard to fill, not quite as flattering as the pictures. Enhancement is only minimum, similar to Obviously and the legs keep riding up. Like the elastic around the pouch, provides a unique feel. Overall good buy, not sure about getting the second pair though
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very comfortable, very good fit
Date:September 22, 2010
zachariah
from hawaii
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this pair is very made from very soft fabric that feels awesome when your wearing it, and it fits the way underwear should. i will say, that this pair is very nice for those with larger packages, as its best to fill out the front, although i still think they feel great for an average guy like me, i probably wouldnt buy them again just for that reason though.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good comfort
Date:May 6, 2010
hideit
from cincinnati, oh
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this fits fine and the seams from sewing don't itch in those areas
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Body Tech® Maximizer Trunk
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels The BEST!
Date:April 23, 2010
JTDk
from South Georgia
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The material stretches to fit everything and cradle you without binding. Very soft material to the touch, too.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.