Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Body Tech® Body Tech® Maximizer Thong

Men’s thong underwear Men’s underwear made from cotton/spandex Machine wash Imported Body Tech style AH327 Enjoy paired down style with the Body Tech Maximizer thong, new to the Maximizer collection. Offering minimal coverage in a classic thong silhouette, this modern men’s thong boasts plenty of support in soft stretch cotton. A dynamic style, this contoured Body Tech men’s thong features contrast colors that pop, individual panels and a bold Body tech logo waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Body Tech® Maximizer Thong
Review 1 for Body Tech® Maximizer Thong
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorite Underwear
Date:April 16, 2014
AvgWhtGuy
from Tucson, AZ
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Believe all the other 5-Star reviews. I purchased both the thongs and bikini briefs and the fit, feel and look is amazing. One of the most comfortable pair of underwear I have ever had the pleasure of wearing - all day! Avg hung (6") and everything fits great (the enhancement the pouch gives due to it's construction is very noticeable and mega sexy).
Review 2 for Body Tech® Maximizer Thong
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maximizer thong
Date:February 11, 2014
Convert
from Texas
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great thong! I hav three and will be ordering more. I love how there is finally enough room in the pouch area of a pair of underwear. Very comfortable to wear all day.
Review 3 for Body Tech® Maximizer Thong
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexy, amazing, and overall comfortable thong!
Date:December 6, 2013
MDR12794
from Minnesota
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  Under 25
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing thong! Comes in so many great colors- after I bought my first pair, I was so impressed and got 2 more in different colors. They feel great, look good, and actually really enhance your "assets" ;)
Would definitely recommend. Great price as well!
Review 4 for Body Tech® Maximizer Thong
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super comfy!!
Date:June 21, 2012
ruger
from new york
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are by far the most comfy thongs i have owned! Comfortable for all day wear no matter what your activity is. Styling is great, very sporty, athletic look to them. Just cant say enough good about these, I hope UG continues to carry them for a long time to come!!!!
Review 5 for Body Tech® Maximizer Thong
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smoooth
Date:February 2, 2012
Philosopher
from Sacramento, CA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light & very supportive. Not too tight. Mesh string back makes it very breathable and not bulky but still wide coverage. I now own 5 pairs, more than any other underwear. My absolute favorite. Absolutely comfortable
Review 6 for Body Tech® Maximizer Thong
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Underwear
Date:August 12, 2011
NiteGuy
from GA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big surprise when I tried these. Can't believe how comfortable they are. I got several pair and must say I haven't been as pleased with a purchase in a while. They fit great, sizing is accurate per label, very clean cuts and stitching, and I've ordered several more pair based on how well these fit. Definitely keepers.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Body Tech® Maximizer Thong
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it
Date:October 19, 2010
thongman
from Lima, Peru
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the style of this thong, are confortable for use it every day. The "package" have enough room. Probably for someone it could appear to be loose or big in comparison with other thongs and couldn't prevent from thong lines in some pants.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Body Tech® Maximizer Thong
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortably Sexy
Date:October 9, 2010
Anonymous
from San Francisco, CA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  Under 25
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved this thong from the moment I put it on I was not a fan until I bought this pair and since then i'm looking to purchase many more :-) very comfortable and No complaints from a special someone :-D hehehe
Review 9 for Body Tech® Maximizer Thong
35 of 37 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is that a pistol in your pocket?
Date:April 1, 2010
ArtyExhibitionist
from Virginia
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You will definitely be noticed in this amazing thong from Body Tech. Whether you are wearing jeans or slacks, onlookers will be taking involuntary second looks whether fueled by envy, intrigue, or something else. The material is very soft and holds its shape very well after several washings. There is a lot of room and the profile enhancement really lives up to the Maximizer name, especially considering there are no rings in this one. Buy with confidence.
35 of 37 found this review helpful.