Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Extreme Collection® Extreme Collection® Ring Thong

Men’s thong Polyester/spandex Machine wash Imported Less is more. Barely there with a major boost, this flattering men’s thong is part of the Extreme Ring enhancement collection. A hidden fabric ring on this sexy men's Extreme thong gives your profile a noticeable lift for standout style. Choose from red, army or black and take looking good to a whole new level.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
Review 1 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Date:February 1, 2014
Allan
from columbes indian
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several pair love the fit, in the summer they keep me cooler because they do not pull you in tight like the jockey and fruit of the loom does.
Review 2 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waiting for more
Date:November 27, 2012
bikermike2
from Ontario
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  56-65
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I agree with all. Great thong and have had my 2 pair for over 2yrs. Would like to see more colors.
Review 3 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So so
Date:November 17, 2012
Convert
from Texas
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  26-35
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice looking thong just not comfortable with how the ring held me personally. Like the feel of the soft fabric. Hope it hold up to multiple washings. I cut the ring portion out of the pouch and now they are perfect.... Can't even tell I removed anything out of the underwear. I have several different styles of thongs and these are among the more comfortable
Review 4 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great thong
Date:October 8, 2012
Pablo1189
from PA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  Under 25
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This thong gives a major boost. Very comfortable. The fit is not the best but it gets the job done. It is nothing like what they show in the picture.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good but not great
Date:August 7, 2012
FloridabaVidra
from Central Florida
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This thong is good in it's comfortable enough to be worn for a little while and does give a great shape, but the wider material in the back makes its a little uncomfortable after a while.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best
Date:April 29, 2012
mikfish
from Colorado
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife ordered these for me and they have turned out to be one of the best thongs I own. Great fit and very comfortable. She loves them too!
Review 7 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Nice
Date:February 20, 2012
NiteGuy
from GA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had three of these for the better part of two years and can say honestly they have held up quite well. Own one in each color. The fit is very good and I would add true to label sizing (medium). They have become somewhat softer after multiple washings and are extremely comfortable for all day wear. Really like the way the pouch is structured with the ring; the material is stretchy and accommodating enough to hold your goods in a nice snuggly "sock" if you will. Enhancement is moderate and doesn't overwhelm you, ie., there is no outrageous hump down there. Like these a lot.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
incredible
Date:February 19, 2012
petlar
from Florida
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will concur with all the reviews, the comfort is outstanding! The fabric is fabulous! The design is sooo delightful. My only concern is that the stitching on my pair is sub-par. They have been unraveling since day one, but I refuse to get rid of them. I will indeed be looking for more of the Extreme Collection thongs!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Comfort!
Date:November 12, 2011
LR243
from Milwaukee, WI
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these a couple days ago and think they're so comfortable I am back for a few more pair. These are my first thong style underwear and I love them! My wife likes them a lot, too. I was always a boxer/brief guy until now. At first glance this thong doesn't look like there's enough material to support. Looks are totally deceiving. Very supportive for all day comfort even during activities. Truly can't believe I went so long without purchasing these, wish I had years ago.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2011
Jay52
from Flint mi.
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best fit ever . keeps verything up!!
will be back to buy more....
Review 11 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Amazing
Date:June 9, 2011
Undie
from Tucson, AZ
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the most amazing thongs I have ever purchased/worn. The fit is amazing and the feel of the material is pretty spectacular. It does not chaffe the back and it feels quite comfortable as it hugs your boys and package. I bought the pewter and the red, but I would love to see more bright colors be offered. Do yourself a favor and get yourself a couple.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
oopps
Date:February 18, 2011
oopps
from madison wi
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  46-55
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchest a couple of these and did not under stand how to use them. I thought the ring was only for the shaft too go thru and so thought I got a pair a little to large. after reading your repies I realized I have a pair too small.
Review 13 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hot
Date:January 28, 2011
JAYS
from FLINT MI.
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect! to skimpy. The pouch is sized properly, it's not overly large, just enough to hold you in place during activities.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my favorites
Date:December 23, 2010
ej80
from Chicago
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the ring, it's so great how it separates and lifts. Bought the large, probably should have gotten X-Large, but then ordered two more in XL and they fit differently. I'm not sure which size I should wear, but they all fit great and I look great in them and been told that.
Review 15 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eXtremely comfortable!!!
Date:September 10, 2010
funinthesun
from FL
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oHHHH my, now I wish I had ordered 8 of these instead of one! Comfortable, correct sizing, and the ring inside, tAkes care of the bOys just fine. The fabric is stretchy and comfortable. What the others have said, I will concor with the exception of the how they feel in the rear, I think they are great! Get them get them get them!
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Date:August 23, 2010
BladeRunner
from South U.S.
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will purchase more of these in the near future. I got the pewter and just the feel of the fabric is outstanding. It is smooth and extremely comfortable. This is definitely the widest band thong I own but it wears nicely. This product does what it says by giving you a lift up and out. Slide your entire package though the ring and then pull the front up and wow. It's the male's version of the miracle bra! :)
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hot hot hot
Date:May 6, 2010
rebelsteve
from Starkville, MS
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this thong in the gray for a gift, and now I have become an eXtreme addict, if everything they make is as comfortable and sexy feeling as these are I want one of every style in every color! Love getting dressed in the morning when I choose these to wear. I am far from the supermodel that's shown in the Undergear ads, but this thong sure makes me feel like it on the day that I slide them on. Try one, then get them all! Love the look that the ring and pouch provide and the straps sometimes make me forget I am wearing anything.
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Extreme Collection® Ring Thong
25 of 25 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thong is very uplifting
Date:April 1, 2010
ArtyExhibitionist
from Virginia
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is quite a bit to recommend the Extreme Ring series. This thong has a roomy pouch that stretches quite a bit to comfortably accommodate your boys. There a number of excellent color options which will definitely be visible in low rise jeans if you wish to have fun. The one failing I would mention is that I never quite forgot that I was wearing it namely because of the way the thong sat between my glutes. The package is VERY comfortable but the back part while not completely uncomfortable does not achieve the naked feel that some others do. Solid purchase; recommended.
25 of 25 found this review helpful.