Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Extreme Collection® Extreme Collection® Ring Brief

Men’s briefs Polyester/spandex Machine wash Imported Looking good has never been so easy. Barely there with a major boost, these flattering men’s briefs are part of the Extreme Ring enhancement collection. A hidden fabric ring on these comfortable Extreme briefs give your profile a noticeable lift for standout style. Choose from red, army or black and take men’s briefs to a whole new level.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Extreme Collection® Ring Brief
Review 1 for Extreme Collection® Ring Brief
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From color to fit, sexy like a Prince song
Date:November 4, 2013
mugg
from San Diego
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very flattering even for those that usually aren't so flattered in a bikini style brief (there..got it?). And you may never leave the house. This is one of THOSE undergears...hours of entertainment. But seriously, hard to go wrong with a design that gently prods where it needs to and blends in where you could do without the attention. Simple but striking. Fit and feel of the c-ring may not be for everyone, but if you have that build, undergear has somethiny in a sock so don't fuss about. I like that in a cut-to-the-short-hairs silhouette, this brief still had a comfortably proportioned rear; it is not, afterall, a thong.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Extreme Collection® Ring Brief
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the feel
Date:June 10, 2013
Ablebodiedseaman
from Southern Maryland
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The ring brief is very comfortable and feels so good it's almost distracting. The nylon and spandex blend feel great against the skin. I need to order several more of these.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Extreme Collection® Ring Brief
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pleased with my purchase
Date:November 27, 2012
GoodGuy1
from Midwest
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, they are comfortable, definitely more like a bikini than a brief. The ring seems a little snug for my package, but I was pleased with the noticeable boost it provides. If the ring was just a tad bigger, I'd give these 5 stars. I like that they can be worn without using the ring if you decide you don't feel the need for it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Extreme Collection® Ring Brief
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun pair of underwear
Date:March 11, 2012
abbott
from Washington
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pair of underwear is fantastic! the style is very flattering and fun to wear. just knowing i have them on under my pants is difficult cause i want to show them to everyone! the only down side is that i found the elastic for the ring to not be very forgiving (a bit too tight) so after wearing them all day at work, they can feel a bit uncomfortable.
Review 5 for Extreme Collection® Ring Brief
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes you aware of your package
Date:January 1, 2012
Smooth
from Sacramento, CA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Using the enhancement ring is very comfortable. It tends to keep you aware of your package through out the day. I love the feel of it. Not sure if anyone else beside me notices any difference.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Extreme Collection® Ring Brief
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They feel great!
Date:December 19, 2011
JTDg
from Georgia
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had ring underwear before and didn't help much with support. I guess I'm larger than average. These felt great the first time I put them on! I'm ordering more!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Extreme Collection® Ring Brief
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best. Bikini. Ever.
Date:December 30, 2010
Wedge
from Massachusetts
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After several years of purchasing ever tighter and skimpier boxer briefs for my day-to-day underwear, I said "what the h***" and decided to try bikini briefs. I have tried - and really liked - several of the brands here on Undergear. But when I put on the Extreme Ring Brief... well, these are in a league of their own. My wife agrees and can't keep her hands off them. i I bought two pair to begin with, and am about to purchase all the other colors.
- The ring really works and is surprisingly comfortable. I have a large member so the lift probably isn't as noticeable. But the ring works to help keep the member in a semi-erect state (similar to when a male stripper "ties it off") for a noticeable bulge.
- You can't be afraid of showing off to wear these - that's a plus for me. As another reviewer noted these are *really* skimpy upfront - borderline for the gym. But the cut of the pouch - narrow across but deep - provides ample room and comfort for even a large member while keeping the tool in place while working out. The back does provide full coverage (barely). Yet they are extremely comfortable, almost like a second skin.
- Colors are restrained, e.g. the red isn't a bright glaring red but a muted darker red.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Extreme Collection® Ring Brief
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not A Brief
Date:October 21, 2010
warlockxiii
from Virginia
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great underwear, but not a brief. I bought these because it looked like a string bikini. Indeed it really is. typical bikini back, but way more skimpy in the front. Enhances yes. But you might be nervous when you first put one on.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Extreme Collection® Ring Brief
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Super supportive.
Date:September 3, 2010
LostInSpace
from USA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just slipped a pair of these on. I am completely blown away by how nice they fit. They are super supportive and super comfortable. I was a bit apprehensive about this purchase because of the design, but now I am happy as can be. I could wear these everyday, so I'll have to get more.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Extreme Collection® Ring Brief
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort & Support, especially for swimming
Date:August 4, 2010
Geno
from Minnesota
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being an old lifeguard/Diver I love to swim. I wore a cotton jock under my Sauvage Retro Trunk's Swimsuit on a cruise ship & the cotton jock's red color faded in the ship's hot tub. I then used these as my jock & they felt & looked great & didn't fade from the clorine in the ship's hot tub. They are so comfortable that they feel like you are naked, yet they cover you up, but people still notice, especially young ladies. I'm buying more.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Extreme Collection® Ring Brief
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a nice slip
Date:July 20, 2010
George
from Canada
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprise when i received this product. It realy does whst it says, lift and you forget u are wearing a slip. Ample room for your genitals so that they are not constricted inside.
Best underwear I bought so far
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Extreme Collection® Ring Brief
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5