Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Undergear.

Extreme Collection® Extreme Collection® Enhancer String

Men's string enhancer Polyester/Spandex USA/import Hand wash Extreme enhancement, minimal effort. This under-all men's string enhancer gives you the lift you want without the bulk of briefs or boxers. Nylon/spandex.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Extreme Collection® Enhancer String
Review 1 for Extreme Collection® Enhancer String
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works
Date:July 23, 2012
bailey
from kansas
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this after reading mostly good reviews,but there was one negative review that had me skeptical. I am 5'5,with a 29-30 waist,average endowment. And this does exactly what it says it does. It ENHANCES. Its not going to make an average man look large,it just makes the most of what you got . It lifts and moves forward,so what you have is more visible.looks nice!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Extreme Collection® Enhancer String
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the trick at a small price
Date:June 10, 2012
1BJP
from South Dakota
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great look. Does enhance thats the truth. 1 downside it the seam where the ring comes together is a bit bulky and the raise in material when I sit is uncomfortable. Flip it inside out and seam is on the outside so sits and feels more comfy. All in all would highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Extreme Collection® Enhancer String
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little snug
Date:March 2, 2012
Equinox
from Orlando
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  Under 25
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I mearsure right at a 31 inch waist so I bought a small. Its a little snug all the way around but after a couple minutes of wearing it lets up a bit. I love the feel up front, however the string is still a bit tight for my liking. If your debating between on your purchase size because your close to the next size up...get the next size up. Usually I get by with a small but would have liked a medium for this product
Review 4 for Extreme Collection® Enhancer String
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performs as advertised
Date:January 2, 2012
Samsid
from Chicago, IL
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  Over 65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked really well for me. Comfortable and it worked!
Review 5 for Extreme Collection® Enhancer String
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flaunt It
Date:December 8, 2011
afrenchman
from NJ
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This enhancer is comfortable and shows off the jewels and being endowed this flaunts the goods even more under jeans or shorts or swimsuit. I hope Undergear adds the color Nude to the collection. A true cut waist band for size.
I ordered the white enhancer.
As the saying goes" if you got it flaunt it". It will enhance all jewels bring them up and out. A Must Have item.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Extreme Collection® Enhancer String
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME...!!!
Date:August 30, 2011
randyman
from Hawai'i
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in Hawai'i and run around in boardshorts, pretty much all day every day.
I pop on this string in the morning, pull up my boardshorts and am good to go all day long.
I love the lift, the feel and the look my boys are sportin'...
(others seem to really like the look as I come outta the water as well)
the more I wear it, the more comfortable it is. (it's actually a sexy secret and a major turn on)
this product "holds up" through hours of kite boarding, swimming and cruising the beaches.
I've turned a couple of my buddies on to this product and even the biggest complainer of the bunch (after a couple of wearings) has come back thanking me for the heads up.
One of my less endowed buddies told my he pairs them up with a leather snap C-ring and, has never felt so self assured.
At first, I only bought two (one of each color) and would wash them out in the shower, hang them on the line and they were dry in a couple of hours. Now, I have two for each day of the week (day and night) and don't have to wait on the dry time.
Review 7 for Extreme Collection® Enhancer String
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Must Have
Date:May 16, 2011
DepBlk9
from Louisville, KY
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took one look when it came, I should got this loong time ago. The fit is great. I usually like cotton in my underwear. However, the look of the string, puts my boys on top. This is all I need and a pair of shorts. My shorts looks better now. It helps me to feel free.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Extreme Collection® Enhancer String
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice
Date:January 23, 2011
Dick
from NJ
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a nice product to wear under sheer briefs. The enhance your package and the sight of the ring through the fabric is HOT. This can take the place of sheer briefs that do not provide a built-in c-ring as some do.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Extreme Collection® Enhancer String
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HOT...!
Date:November 18, 2010
212gp
from NYC
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VERY SEXY PRODUCT functions much like a fabric c-ring. Looks great on unfortunately not the most comfortable product (fabric doesnt really stretch much) but the way it makes your package look is well worth the sacrifice
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Extreme Collection® Enhancer String
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love it
Date:August 27, 2010
thonglvr
from pittsburgh, pa
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this piece. Fits great, makes me feel like I am not wearing anything but still have that wonderful feel of a thong--which I totally enjoy
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Extreme Collection® Enhancer String
91 of 97 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!!
Date:May 6, 2010
ThongBoi
from Chicago, IL
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as I saw this string I couldn't wait to have it. It fits perfectly and makes you feel sexy all day. Whether you are At work, at the gym, or out and about this string doesn't let you forget that you are wearing it. However, if you are well endowed be prepared to look like you are "excited" all the time. Especially when you go to the gym and have running shorts on! BUY THIS YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!
91 of 97 found this review helpful.