Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Contour® Contour® Privé French Thong

Men’s French thong Men’s underwear made from cotton/Lycra® spandex Machine wash Imported You have to try on this sexy French thong for men to believe how luxuriously soft and seductive it really is. Designed in an ultra-fine waffle-textured knit, our Contour Privé men's French thong is as comfortable as it is alluring. The Contour Privé men's underwear fits like a glove for a man-sized impact, maximizing your assets with pulsing shapes. The famous Contour V-seam pouch provides extra support in all the right places. Made from a blend of cotton and spandex, the Contour men's thong is available in four great colors of Wine, Navy, White and Charcoal Grey.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Contour® Privé French Thong
Review 1 for Contour® Privé French Thong
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Contour Prive fan!
Date:June 12, 2014
nike1234
from Texas
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say enough great things about these thongs! They cut is perfect, style is great, and it is exceptionally comfortable! The thong strap is barely noticeable and the fabric is very breathable. I am a big fan of thongs and an even bigger fan of great fitting/comfortable ones!
Review 2 for Contour® Privé French Thong
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Newbie
Date:April 25, 2014
ology
from new york
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my third thong ever and I found this one to be one of the most comfortable and sexy while still being an everyday staple.
The fabric is great at the fit is very flush no no worries about it moving out of place. One thing I did find was that about mid day the seems in the "taint" area become noticeable. not sure if this is a size issue or what. but overall looks good and keeps everything in place.
Review 3 for Contour® Privé French Thong
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too small.
Date:April 8, 2014
RGC65
from South
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
As I am finding with all of their thongs, they keep sizing them smaller and smaller. I have a 35" waist and that translates to a large on their scale. I always buy XL to allow extra room but that doesn't work anymore. I have nothing to brag about, I've just always found a thong more comfortable to wear but not anymore from Undergear.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Contour® Privé French Thong
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loving It
Date:February 3, 2014
SpeedoTan
from Norfolk, VA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fit, comfort, and support of this thong. I also like that the fabric is substantial and has a unique texture to it rather than just a flat weave.
Review 5 for Contour® Privé French Thong
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome thong
Date:October 3, 2012
Convert
from Texas
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  26-35
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The privè French thong is great. It is a lower rise thong that stays tucked away below low rise jeans. I wish there were more colors. It has quickly become one of my favorites because after you put it on it just disappears all day. I have had other styles that required several readjustings throughout the day but these just don't have that problem. Will buy more.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Contour® Privé French Thong
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another Winner!!
Date:September 7, 2012
NiteGuy
from GA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have some of the old style Contour French Thongs which are nice, but the new Contour Prive French Thong is IMO vastly superior. The fabric has more stretch and the fit is flawless. The fabric also wicks and breathes better than the old design. Medium ordered(34-in waist) fit perfectly; no binding, no chafing, or adjusting. I also like the apparently redesigned pouch; it's just plain comfortable for all-day wear. I'll be ordering more of these puppies, and BTW the new colors are awesome!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Contour® Privé French Thong
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Design is Great
Date:August 15, 2012
Function
from Tampa, FL
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been a fan of the old style contour thong but the design change wasn't comfortable anymore. Tried one of the Contour Prive French Thong and its outstanding. Daily and work out wear its very comfortable. Highly recommended, I will order more.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Contour® Privé French Thong
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Comfortable
Date:August 1, 2012
Boxersnca
from EBF Pennsylvania
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wanted something sexier than my usual boxers so I ordered two of the French Thongs. They feel great.
Nice stretch on the pouch. Consider me a convert. Will order more but a size lower as the waist is a bit loose. Thanks
2 of 2 found this review helpful.