Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Contour® Contour® Prive Bikini

Men’s bikini underwear Men’s underwear made from cotton/Lycra® spandex Machine wash Imported Treat yourself to more luxurious underwear with this super-soft and seductive men's bikini. Designed in an ultra-fine waffle-textured knit, our Contour Privé men's French bikini underwear is as comfortable as it is alluring. The Contour Privé men's underwear fits like a glove for a man-sized impact, maximizing your assets with pulsing shapes. The famous Contour V-seam pouch provides extra support in all the right places. Made from a blend of cotton and spandex, the Contour men's bikini underwear is available in four great colors of Wine, Navy, White and Charcoal Grey.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Contour® Prive Bikini
Review 1 for Contour® Prive Bikini
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sexy but too snug
Date:April 24, 2013
anj510
from Oakland, CA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  46-55
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are sexy briefs and like many reviewers say, they're pretty close to the old Contour bikini. The quality and material is very good and the front dips down a little in front, which is a sexy touch. HOWEVER, FWIW, I find that the pouch is a little snug--almost to the point of discomfort--and I'm only average in this department.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Contour® Prive Bikini
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prive Wins
Date:January 16, 2013
Drewson
from Connecticut
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For many years I have searched for the ultimate bikini fit and this one is it. I like cotton/Lycra® spandex because it gently lifts my buttocks offering an improved profile. But many cotton/Lycra® spandex bikinis compress the works and that is not comfortable. The design of these undies offer the ultimate roomy pouch without compression and the fabric has just a hint of Lycra that provides an excellent comfortable fit. My search has ended and I am stocking up on the Contour® Prive Bikini.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Contour® Prive Bikini
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally! A real man's fit
Date:January 4, 2013
mountainman
from MT
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These brief have it all...for a man who is well endowed, and who has an athletic butt these are soft, cradle the boys with good support and cover the butt without riding into the crack. And they don't flame out when in the dressing room at the gym.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Contour® Prive Bikini
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice fit
Date:January 3, 2013
mikfish
from Colorado
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Turns out this is a great fit. Love the fabric and it has the room needed in the pouch
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Contour® Prive Bikini
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
Date:October 17, 2012
RandyL
from Eagan, MN
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been searching for my new favorite underwear. This is it! They feel barely there and the style and material are perfect. Contour Prive Bikini has the style I want and just the right stretch to support, but not crush my meat & potatoes like some do, or leave extra room like others do. I'll be filling my drawer with these.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Contour® Prive Bikini
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
glad I listened
Date:September 24, 2012
disfan
from Missouri
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Read the reviews on this style and took a chance and it is true they fit like the old French Contour style.
Will likely by the other two colors.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Contour® Prive Bikini
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best
Date:September 8, 2012
cketal
from NJ
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you put these on it feels like you are wearing nothing. Support is great, fit is great, material is soft.
I have to get more of these.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Contour® Prive Bikini
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2012
dh996TT
from W. Palm Beach, FL
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to be a big fan of the french contour brief until the cut was changed. I brought these seeking to get a product that was close to the original french cotton contour and happily they do. They are very comfortable, have room in the appropriate places and fit like the original french cotton contour used to
9 of 9 found this review helpful.