Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Contour® Contour® Luxe Thong

Cotton/Lycra® Imported Machine Wash Our favorite fit in a fabulous new fabric. Fabric is velvety soft. Famous V-seam pouch for superb support and comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Contour® Luxe Thong
Review 1 for Contour® Luxe Thong
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Okay, could be better.
Date:March 7, 2014
ThongEnthusiast55
from West Allis,WI.
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Contour Luxe thong is very good. Excellent support but not as conforming as desired. Also, not as stream lined in the cut. Thusly, profile is not as flattering as the Prive French Contour thong.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Contour® Luxe Thong
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
Date:February 19, 2014
cust
from ky
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great thongs. I bought 3 and plan to buy more.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Contour® Luxe Thong
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy With a Great Fit
Date:February 3, 2014
SpeedoTan
from Norfolk, VA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thong has a roomy pouch and a nice amount of support. It is very comfortable. I will likely be buying more.
Review 4 for Contour® Luxe Thong
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Date:March 28, 2013
army74bravo
from Lafayette, Indiana
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a straight guy who digs thongs. I have looked around many sites and stores and have tried several brands. Finally--- a brand that fits well, isn't overpriced and looks good. I am ordering more today. I would say I have an average sized setup and these actually cover everything so it stays in place. Rear strap is soft and barley noticebale. They also do not shrink after washing, and the size L fits me perfectly. If you are thinking about trying the thong, let this be your first purchase.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Contour® Luxe Thong
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best yet
Date:October 23, 2012
dm11222
from brooklyn, ny
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this really is the best thong/thongs since i have all the colors- i have ever owned. the fabric is great, having just enough other fibers to hold shape. i don't understand why thongs are not the norm for men but they make the most sense. i agree with any comment that asks for more colors using the same material make up. a thong that holds shape, stays cool, fits correctly and is subtly masculine....perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Contour® Luxe Thong
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great thong
Date:October 3, 2012
Convert
from Texas
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  26-35
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The contour luxe thong is one of the best thongs I own. Great support and all day comfort with no readjusting. I wish there were more colors to choose from. Seems pretty true to size. Will buy more.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Contour® Luxe Thong
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omigosh! Fantastic Thong!!
Date:August 11, 2012
NiteGuy
from GA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit and finish of this thong belies the price point. The new fabric is awesome; nice colors too. I own several of the older style Contour thongs and there is just no comparison. Medium fits perfectly for 34-inch waist. There's enough stretch in the material to allow a range of endowments to fit comfortably in what appears to be a redesigned pouch. New isn't always better, but in this case UnderGear has created a winner. Please don't change this thong just for the sake of change.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Contour® Luxe Thong
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome thong!
Date:July 26, 2012
Beanie
from Phoenix, Az
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been buying thongs from Undergear for years and I would have to say the Contour Luxe Thong is the best one since Male Power Extreme Thong. I wear a medium and the design of this thong with the super soft material makes my package very comfortable! Definitely will order more. Good job Undergear!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.