Product Reviews

Extreme® C Ring Trunk

Men’s trunks with built-in C ring Men’s erotic underwear made from nylon Machine wash Imported Minimum coverage, maximum bulge: Enjoy the best of both worlds with these super sexy men's trunks from Extreme. In neon bright, ultra-sheer mesh, the Extreme C Ring men's trunks hide nothing as they give your goods a boost. Inside this smartly designed men's erotic underwear from Extreme is an elastic band that lifts and enhances you. A color-tipped waistband with a bold Extreme logo gives the trunks even more impact. Choose from three fresh color options of orange, green and blue.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Extreme® C Ring Trunk
Review 1 for Extreme® C Ring Trunk
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Need more in crotch area
Date:March 21, 2015
Derald
from Spring Hill, Florida
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the underwear itself, the only problem is in the crotch!!!
I would recommend to buy a larger size than what you would normally wear or you will be very tightly squeezed in.
Other than that I do love them, that is the only reason why I gave it only 3 stars.....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Extreme® C Ring Trunk
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:January 28, 2015
dhagelin3
from Fla
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought pairs in the sock and trunk. They are most amazing. The CR keeps everything together in one neat package, pulling everything to the front, away from between my legs so there is no sweat or sticky discomfort. I did have some problems with the CR in the sock, but the elastic expanded and soon fit with comfort.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Extreme® C Ring Trunk
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
small manhood
Date:January 25, 2015
mechanic
from minnesota
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love the style and the general fit.on the C ring, found it to small.then I decided to remove, hope they change this ring
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Extreme® C Ring Trunk
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Underwear! Love these!
Date:January 23, 2015
TexasGuy
from McAllen, TX
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have ordered several pairs and never had any problems (other than stares from jealous guys when they see the bulge). They are very comfortable under most outerwear. Have had them for several months and wear them almost daily. Also just love wearing them around the house to lounge in. They are very airy and light. Would recommend one size bigger, but didn't really have a problem with ordering my regular size.
Review 5 for Extreme® C Ring Trunk
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sexy feel
Date:January 2, 2015
1Princes
from Orlando ,Fl
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got these loved the way they looked an felt. Then I tried to put them on too small. So I reordered them a little better but think Ill still have to go up one more size. Only worry is the the C-ring may not fit right.
Review 6 for Extreme® C Ring Trunk
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
poor sizing
Date:December 7, 2014
cks69a
from USA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a really neat design and will look awesome on some guys. Unfortunately, the sizing is WAY off! I ordered a Medium, but the waist on what I received is only 27". That is just too tight to fit, look good, or be comfortable. Also, the leg openings were too tight for my thighs. I would recommend ordering at least one size larger than you think you need.
Review 7 for Extreme® C Ring Trunk
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Poor fit
Date:August 2, 2014
Bigger
from Petersburg, VA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I liked the style and will reorder in a larger size. I usually wear mediums in bottoms, but this I could not get over my thighs.
Review 8 for Extreme® C Ring Trunk
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poorly cut
Date:April 13, 2014
trunklover
from New Port Richey, fl
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  Under 25
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered the trunks in wine and they arrived the other day. I'm a small in other brands like papi and Calvin but these I couldn't get on my thighs Extremely disappointed.
Review 9 for Extreme® C Ring Trunk
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good purchase
Date:October 1, 2013
tommy
from Fla.
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received mine in wine yesterday and they are really nice and comfortable. They must of made the ring bigger because I had no problem at all. They look good on.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Extreme® C Ring Trunk
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5