Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Andres Velasco® Andres Velasco® Slub Pant

Men’s pants Viscose knit Machine wash Imported Andres Velasco style PD107 Slip into something more comfortable—our simple knits make it easy. Slightly sheer, wonderfully soft and incredibly sexy, men’s pants from Andres Velasco are perfect for lounging, sleeping and more. Made from a lightweight slub-textured viscose knit, these Andres Velasco men’s pants never lose their appeal. Pair with the matching slub-knit V-neck top from Andres Velasco.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Andres Velasco® Slub Pant
Review 1 for Andres Velasco® Slub Pant
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Loung Pants!
Date:July 15, 2013
Beau
from Mobile, AL
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agree with all the other reviews, great fitting, feel great, totally awesome! So PLEASE restock this item. UG gets a great item in and everyone loves it, but they always are out of stock. PLEASE keep this item!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Andres Velasco® Slub Pant
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good buy
Date:May 27, 2013
leapyr49
from atlanta ga
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  46-55
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
orderd these slub knit lounge pants a
nd was wooried about the previous reviews. washed them in cold water but let them air dry and yes they did shrink so i suggest not putting them in the dryer but they are very comfortable for lounging.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Andres Velasco® Slub Pant
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
need to restock
Date:March 23, 2013
steffon
from birmingham
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months once
, age  36-45
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought light blue because they were the only they had it in my size (xL)wanted the grey and wish i was earlier for cream. they are comfortable and show my goods well. i wore them to the store, heads turned, please restock
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Andres Velasco® Slub Pant
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure Heaven!
Date:January 15, 2013
NiteGuy
from GA
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  56-65
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gosh. I've been wanting to try these for some time, and finally bought some. Can't believe what I've been missing. This has to be one of the most comfortable lounge pants I’ve ever had the pleasure of wearing. The medium fit, took a shot in the dark on size, fits perfectly; heck even the legs are long enough. Although these pants can be somewhat revealing, they are at least as modest as boxers around the house. The fabric IS clingy and thin so use caution in polite company. These should be suitable for wearing year round. These are definitely worth a try.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Andres Velasco® Slub Pant
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Loungewear
Date:October 4, 2012
Ashrubel
from Alexandria, La
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months twice
, age  Under 25
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great for around the house/Dorm. Very comfy and still more Modest than underwear. In the scale of decency, i would put these between boxers and pajamas, falling just above tights.
They areextremely thin and soft, and fit like their made of air. Anything worn beneath them is easily visible, and wearing nothing under them can make your junk relatively visable. Wear with caution if you are well endowed. My roommates didn't appreciate them.
Also, they fit your butt really well, and are verry tush-flattering.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Andres Velasco® Slub Pant
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfy except...
Date:August 20, 2012
Nwillis
from Houston, TX
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  26-35
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
... They are a bit tight in the crotch area. Not low enough if you ask me, but they are very soft and very thin which allows them to breathe. I bought these a couple months back when they came in cream and they are a bit sheer. Didn't t shrink noticeably for me.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Andres Velasco® Slub Pant
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great feel
Date:December 3, 2011
hotbrownpapi
from Los Angeles
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months three-five times
, age  36-45
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the way they show my goods when I'm lounging around in my apartment. My BF loves them on me!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Andres Velasco® Slub Pant
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
a so-so purchase
Date:July 20, 2011
LilMunsterRich
from Kansas City, Kansas
Shopped with Undergear within the last 12 months more than five times
, age  Under 25
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Well i jsut recieved theese today and i loved them untill i washed them even following the washing and drying instructions they shrank but oh well they are so comfy!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.